Processing Interactive media project stage 1 (initial ideas)


Initial ideas and planning


 

For this project I had several ideas to begin with however it was required to be something that would meet the criteria of the brief.

So from this I narrowed my idea down too two main ideas. These were;

  • An interactive shark which moves in the background of the screen until someone from the public triggers it and it comes into the fore front. I like this idea as I have a fascination with the sea and I hadn’t heard anyone else was doing the same thing.
  • My other idea was to use the idea behind a lenticular display and re create it into a digital interactive version.

At this point in time I haven’t decided which idea I am going to progress with.

Leave a Reply

