Processing Interactive media project stage 5 (implementation)

The Inital Stages Of design


 

 

I created these drawings to help me represent my first idea.

 


Initial drawings no.1


Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 17.10.39

 

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 17.12.27

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 17.12.47

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 17.15.27


Initial drawings No.2


Although I’m not sure exactly which images I’m going to use yet the method will still be the same.

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 17.53.24

Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 18.04.09

 

These images are to represent how I will make up the picture I intend to use several pictures combined to make one entire picture. Then using processing to make it interactive I will write code so that it uses a camera to interact with people in a real physical space. My initial idea for how I will go about doing this but having the camera track the person and reacting to this by changing what is shown on the screen. This will be done by increasing or reducing the opacity of certain images.

Leave a Reply

